All employees of RVNL/individuals accessing the website may please visit www.cvc.nic.in for taking Integrity Pledge

Management Directory

Board Of​ Directors

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Pradeep Gaur CMD RVNL cmdrvnl@rvnl.org 011-26183874
SS Sandhu DGM/Secretary to CMD 011-26738120
Anil Kumar AM/Secretary to CMD 011-26738121
AK Ganju Director/Finance ashok.ganju@rvnl.org 011-26192812
Ajay Kumar Director/Personnel ajay.kumar@rvnl.org 011-26192819
Arun Kumar Director/Operations arun.kumar@rvnl.org 011-26193112
Vijay Anand Director/Projects vijay.anand@rvnl.org 011-26169637

SECRETARIAT

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Ramashray Pandey GGM/CC ramashray.pandey@rvnl.org 011-26738107
Kalpana Dubey Company Secretary kalpana.dubey@rvnl.org 011-26738105

ELECTRICAL

Name Designation Email ID Contact
DC Pandey Pr. ED/Elect dinesh.pandey@rvnl.org 011-26738150
PM Sharma GGM/Elect/Project pushpa.sharma@rvnl.org 011-26738151
AK Tyagi ED/P/Elect/BPL ak.tyagi@rvnl.org 011-26738153
RN Rajpoot CPM/RE/UMB ramniwas.rajpoot@rvnl.org 011-26738152
Sanjay Singh GM/Elect sanjay.singh1@rvnl.org 011-26738160

FINANCE

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Ashok Kumar Choudhary CFO ashok.choudhary@rvnl.org 011-26738201
Meenu Dang ED/Fin dr.meenu.dang@rvnl.org 011-26738202
Dinesh Kumar GGM/Fin/DK dinesh.kumar@rvnl.org 011-26738204
Shilpi Agarwal GM/Fin/SA shilpi.agarwal@rvnl.org 011-26738203
Sundeep Pal GM/Fin/SP sundeep.pal@rvnl.org 011-26738205
Navraj Singh Pangtey GM/Fin/NSP 011-26738212

HUMAN RESOURCE

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Vacant ED/HR 011-26738301
PP Pandey GGM/HR pravash.pandey@rvnl.org 011-26738302

OPERATIONS/PP&D

Name Designation Email ID Contact
AK Panda ED/PP&D ajit.panda@rvnl.org 011-26738410

MECHANICAL

Name Designation Email ID Contact
D Ghosh Roy Pr. ED/Mechanical ghosh.roy@rvnl.org 011-26738403

PROJECTS DEPARTMENT

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Surendra Kumar Pr. ED/Central surendra.kumar@rvnl.org 011-26738501
SK Dhiman Sr. Advisor sk.dhiman@rvnl.org 011-26738502
PK Singh Pr. ED/Infra pramodkumar.singh@rvnl.org 011-26738550
Joginder Singh Mahrok Pr.ED/Structures joginder.mahrok@rvnl.org 011-26738556
Mritunjay Pratap Singh ED/Works m.singh@rvnl.org 011-26738509
Vinay Singh ED/P&P vinay.singh@rvnl.org 011-26738504
Dr. HR Yadav ED/Design hoshram.yadav@rvnl.org 011-26738540
Bhanu Prakash ED/RKSH bhanu.prakash@rvnl.org 011-26738503
PK Sharma GGM/P-II pramodkumar.sharma@rvnl.org 011-26738553
Shailendra Kr Vijh GGM/C&Arb shailendrakumar.vijh@rvnl.org 011-26738544
Hari Krishan Barjatya GM/Architecture hari.barjatya@rvnl.org 011-26738554
Chander Prakash Advisor/Project 011-26738555

SIGNALLING & TELECOMMUNICATION

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Sanjay Dungrakoti Pr.ED/S&T sdungrakoti@rvnl.org 011-26738600
Rameshwer Meena GM/S&T rameshwer.meena@rvnl.org 011-26738601
Vivek Kumar GM/S&T vivek.kumar1@rvnl.org 011-26738604
Akhil Agrawal Advisor/S&T 011-26738610

M I S C

Name Designation Email ID Contact
PK Mishra Manager/HR 011-26738305
Sathyan Pillai AGM/HR 011-26738303
RP Pandey Manager/HR 011-26738329
NC Gaur Manager/Elect. 011-26738159
SC Sharma Manager/S&T 011-26738609
SK Lamba Consultant /Civil 011-26738542
Kanhai Kumar Despatch 011-26738499
Anil Kumar Reception/Security 011-26738299

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNITS

RVNL/PIU/Ahemdabad

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Praveen Kumar CPM-II praveen.kumar@rvnl.org 079-66170171
Hemant Kagra GGM/S&T hemant.kagra@rvnl.org 079-66174472

RVNL/PIU/Ambala

Name Designation Email ID Contact
RN Rajpoot CPM/RE ramniwas.rajpoot@rvnl.org 0171-26738152

RVNL/PIU/Agra

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Sumit Sardana CPM pushpa.sharma@rvnl.org 0562-2489760
PD Mishra GGM/EL vikas.awasthi@rvnl.org 7054590001

RVNL/PIU/Bangalore /Hubli/GOA/Bellary

Name Designation Email ID Contact
PK Kshatriya CPM p.kshatriya@rvnl.org 080-22342281/82
Ms Madhavi GGM/S&T madhavi@rvnl.org 7259786787
Himanshu Sharma GM/Elect agmrvnlsbc@gmail.com 9741313300
Ramesh Kambli GM/P/Hubli ramesh.kambli@rvnl.org 080-2282025

RVNL/PIU/Bhopal

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Vikas Awasthi ED/P vikas.awasthi@rvnl.org 9752417902
PK Singh CPM-II pradeep.singh@rvnl.org 9752415350
Sumit Sardana CPM-III sumit.sardana@rvnl.org 9752417906
Ravindra B Bhargava GGM/Elect 9752042391
Deepak Arora GGM/S&T deepak.arora@rvnl.org 9752417900
Mukesh Gupta GM/P-I 9752042392

RVNL/PIU/Bhubaneswar

Name Designation Email ID Contact
PK Mohanty CPM-II jagannatha.parida@rvnl.org 0674-2300506
SK Patra CPM-III saroj.patra@rvnl.org 0674-2300056
TK Padmanaban CPM-IV t.padmanabhan@rvnl.org 0674-2300364
Pradipta Kumar Das GGM/Fin v.vishwakarma@rvnl.org 9777447770
Rajendra Dhambel GGM/S&T rajendra.dhambel@rvnl.org 0674-2300306
Susanta Kumar Purohit GM/Elect 0674-2300390

RVNL/PIU/Chennai

Name Designation Email ID Contact
DV Subrahmanyam CPM-I d.subrahmanyam@rvnl.org 044-21618459
VR Naidu CPM-II v.naidu@rvnl.org 044-24618460
BK Reddy CPM/Cord 044-24620750
Mangalagiri Ramakrishna GM/Elect. 044-24614201

RVNL/PIU/Chandigarh

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Rajeev Soni CPM rajeev.soni@rvnl.org 0172-2217197

RVNL/PIU/Delhi

Name Designation Email ID Contact
HR Yadav ED/Design hoshram.yadav@rvnl.org 011-26738540
MP Singh ED/Work m.singh@rvnl.org 011-26738509
AK Tyagi GGM/E/P ak.tyagi@rvnl.org 011-26738153

RVNL/PIU/Guwahati/GHY

Name Designation Email ID Contact
SK Srivastava CPM/RE & GHY shailesh.srivastava@rvnl.org 9903319000
Situsing Hajong GGM/Elect 9163341020

RVNL/PIU/Jhansi Unit

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Atul Nigam CPM/JHS atul.nigam@rvnl.org 7054570001

RVNL/PIU/Jodhpur

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Sandeep Gemawat CPM sandeep.gemawat@rvnl.org 0291-2438028
Amit Jain GGM/S&T amit.jain@rvnl.org 9001295284

RVNL/PIU/Kanpur-Bhimsen/CNB Unit

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Rajeev Shrivastava CPM rajeev.shrivastava@rvnl.org 0512-2232000/22
Priyadarshi Mishra GGM/Elect 7054590001

RVNL/PIU/Kolkata

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Kamal Nayan ED/P/BBS kamal.nayan@rvnl.org 033-24247338
Rajesh Prasad ED/Metro rajesh.prasad@rvnl.org 033-24247331/8
Debashish Ranjan Pal ED/P/S&T debashish.pal@rvnl.org 033-24198734
Amit Kumar Roy GGM/CPM/Line amit.roy@rvnl.org 033-24247339
Abhijit Roy CPM-I abhijit.roy@rvnl.org 033-24247337
Amit Tandon CPM-II amit.tandon@rvnl.org 9831913337
Ashim Banda CPM-III 9163344009
Manoj Khan CPM/Kharagpur manoj.khan@rvnl.org 033-40050079
PK Sinha GGM/Elect/Non Metro 033-24010165
Amitava Mukherjee GM/F&A amitava.mukherjee@rvnl.org 033-24014045
Sushanta Kumar Das GM/Electrical/APDJ 9163341044

RVNL/PIU/Kota

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Vijay Nathawat ED/Proj vijay.nathawat@rvnl.org 8003490100
Shyam Kumar Verma GM/S&T shyam.verma@rvnl.org 8003490104
Nischal Srivastavs GM/EL 7300074030

RVNL/PIU/Lucknow

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Sanjeev Sehgal CPM/RE sanjeev.seghal@rvnl.org 0522-4238675
VK Pandey CPM-I vinaykrishna.pandey@rvnl.org 0522-4029366
Jayant Kumar Chaudhary CPM-II jayant.chaudhary1@rvnl.org 0522-4071037
Ram Naresh Singh GM/S&T 0522-4238674

RVNL/PIU/Mumbai

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Anand Swaroop CPM anand.swaroop@rvnl.org 022-22626343
Anil Kumar Patel CPM/Pune 9004479915

RVNL/PIU/Mughalsarai/MGS

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Vinod Kumar Shukla CPM/BBS-III cpmbsb3@gmail.com 7518403001

RVNL/PIU/Patna

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Vikas Chandra CPM vikas.chandra@rvnl.org 0612-2255402

RVNL/PIU/Daund-Manmad(RE)/Pune-Wadi-Guntakal/RE

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Vijay M Bodele CPM vijay.bodele@rvnl.org 8600277746
AK Saxena GM/S&T asheesh.saxena@rvnl.org 020-26158110

RVNL/PIU/Raipur-I (Bilaspur)

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Ravinder Singh Rajpal CPM-I ravinder.rajpal@rvnl.org 9752417935
Anand Singh CPM-III anand.singh@rvnl.org 9630015980
Shaym Sundar GM/S&T shyam.sunder@rvnl.org 9630014987

RVNL/PIU/RAIPUR-II

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Pradeep Kumar Gupta CPM pradeep.gupta1@rvnl.org 0771-2243900/1

RVNL/PIU/Ranchi

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Vishal Anand CPM vishal.anand@rvnl.org 0651-2245452

RVNL/PIU/Rishikesh

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Himansu Badoni CPM himansu.badoni@rvnl.org 0135-2442008/9

RVNL/PIU/Secunderabad

Name Designation Email ID Contact
TG Singh ED/P/Elect. t.singh@rvnl.org 9701385008
DA Reddy CPM/West d.reddy@rvnl.org 9701385026
Munna Kumar CPM/East 9701385003
BK Agrawal GGM/S&T bhuvnesh.agrawal@rvnl.org 9701385049
SS Mishra GGM/Mech 9676084400

RVNL/PIU/Varanasi

Name Designation Email ID Contact
SK Srivastava CPM/RE & GHY shailesh.srivastava@rvnl.org 9903319000
Vikas Chandra CPM-I vikas.chandra@rvnl.org 9934589340
Santosh Shukla CPM-II santosh.shukla1@rvnl.org 7518403000
VK Shukla CPM-III vinod.shukla@rvnl.org 6391260000
Atul Kanaujia GM/Mech atul.kanaujia@rvnl.ogg 7458914008
GM/S&T RK Singh rajesh.singh@rvnl.org 7458914002

RVNL/PIU/Waltair

Name Designation Email ID Contact
Akshay Saxena CPM-I akshay.saxena@rvnl.org 0891-2520029
BSK Rajkumar CPM-II bsk.kumar@rvnl.org 8897983000
Manoj Kumar Sahoo GM/Elect manojkumar.sahoo@rvnl.org 9949822400
GM/Mech M Srinivas 8500664400
OV Suresh Kumar GM/S&T 9701117260
​​







©2016 Rail Vikas Nigam Limited All rights reserved.